Office / Shop / Warehouse
818 South 46th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Mailing

PO Box 13301
Grand Forks, ND 58208-3301

Office / Shop / Warehouse:
818 South 46th Street
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Mailing Address:
PO Box 13301
Grand Forks, ND 58208-3301

Fax: 701-746-4376
Phone: 701-746-5448

Contact Us


President / Owner:
Mark Yozamp - myozamp@midwestrefrigeration.com

Administration:
Terry Grundysen - terryg@midwestrefrigeration.com


Operations / Sales:
Garth Heiden - garth@midwestrefrigeration.com


Service Management / Inside Sales
:
Brandon Yozamp - byozamp@midwestrefrigeration.com


Parts Department:

Markus Skjold - markus@midwestrefrigeration.com


For accounts receivable & payable, please email us at:
accounting@midwestrefrigeration.com

To place a service request, please email us at:
service@midwestrefrigeration.com

For information regarding quotes & sales, please email us at:
sales@midwestrefrigeration.com